2015年3月22日(日)11-13緑スポーツセンター

日時:3/22(日)11-13

場所:緑スポーツセンター

内容:横浜Fバブルス様 アイベックス様と練習試合 

参加者:小野寺 石塚 大林 山形 森本 元木  

得点:山形4 小野寺 元木

アシスト:大林 森本 元木

GKポイント:大林 元木 小野寺

 

 横浜Fバブルスさんとアイベックスさんと練習試合。人数が揃わず6人という厳しい中での試合でしたが、人数が少ない分逆に全員がそれぞれの役割を意識して動けたのでパスもよく回り充実した活動になりました。

 結果としては3勝3敗1分の戦績でした。このうち3勝は山形さんの爆発の影響がかなり大きかったかと思います。春になって暖かくなってきましたので、フットサルをするには一番いい環境になりました。是非積極的に参加をみなさんよろしくお願いします。


文責:石塚

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    Rosio Walworth (日曜日, 22 1月 2017 08:43)


    Hi there! This post could not be written any better! Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept talking about this. I most certainly will forward this article to him. Fairly certain he's going to have a very good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  • #2

    Keva Fennelly (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 13:48)


    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention that I've really enjoyed browsing your weblog posts. In any case I will be subscribing for your rss feed and I'm hoping you write once more very soon!

あなたは

粒目の貴重な種子です。

横浜市内で活動する初心者の為のフットサルリーグです。

 ↓↓☆いつもありがとうございます☆↓↓